2022 Canoe Slalom NZ Senior Team

Congratulations to the following athletes on their selection to the 2022 Canoe Slalom NZ Junior/U23 Team


K1M - Zack Mutton, George Snook, Oliver Puchner

K1W - Hannah Thomas, Kahlia Cullwick, River Mutton

C1M - Oliver Puchner, Finn Anderson

C1W - Hannah Thomas

CSLX - Zack Mutton, George Snook, Nick Collier, Michel Uhl

CSLX - Hannah Thomas, River Mutton, Kahlia Cullwick, Jaimee Wilson


K1M - Ben Pilbrow, Vincent Bloor, Tom Goldsmith

K1W - Holly Sheaff, Pipi Uhl

C1M - James Senior, Ashton Blair

CSLX - Tom Goldsmith, Vincent Bloor, Matthew Jeffries, Ashton Blair

CSLX - Pipi Uhl, Eva Guccione, Eva Ronberg, Grace Dooney, (Holly Sheaff R)

Coaching Staff

Campbell Walsh

Mike Dawson

Assitant Coaches


​​​​​​​Pandora Fruean